Hako-Fleet-Management:
The Future of Fleet Management

 

Hako offers superior solutions that help you to keep your fleet of machines reliably under control. Hako-Fleet-Management can be individually composed from the modules view.X, view.X.live, entry.X and data.X – to ensure optimal use of resources.  

Hako-Fleet-Management:
The Future of Fleet Management

 

Hako offers superior solutions that help you to keep your fleet of machines reliably under control.

Hako-Fleet-Management:
The Future of Fleet Management

 

Hako offers superior solutions that help you to keep your fleet of machines reliably under control. Hako-Fleet-Management can be individually composed from the modules view.X, view.X.live, entry.X and data.X – to ensure optimal use of resources.

Optimise your resources

 

The larger the number of machines in your fleet, the more important is a good overview of all relevant machine data in order to guarantee economically efficient and transparent operation of your fleet. Hako-Fleet-Management records all relevant commercial and service-related data as well as the machine’s current operating status and compiles all information in a clear, at-a-glance overview, which can be retrieved from the web portal via any web-based system: on your PC, smartphone or tablet; in real time – 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. 

Optimise your resources

The larger the number of machines in your fleet, the more important is a good overview of all relevant machine data in order to guarantee economically efficient and transparent operation of your fleet. Hako-Fleet-Management records all relevant commercial and service-related data as well as the machine’s current operating status and compiles all information in a clear, at-a-glance overview.

Optimise your resources

The larger the number of machines in your fleet, the more important is a good overview of all relevant machine data in order to guarantee economically efficient and transparent operation of your fleet. Hako-Fleet-Management records all relevant commercial and service-related data as well as the machine’s current operating status and compiles all information in a clear, at-a-glance overview, which can be retrieved from the web portal via any web-based system: on your PC, smartphone or tablet; in real time – 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. 

view.X

view.X supports economically efficient utilisation and management  of your fleet. All evaluations are available online 24/7, and are easy to retrieve thanks to the tool’s intuitive user interface. 

view.X.live

view.X.live contains all data and information recorded by view.X. In addition, all operation-relevant data of your fleet of machines is transmitted “live” and then visually processed in the web portal. This information can be used to create performance records for your clients.

entry.X

entry.X, our optional electronic machine access authorisation, completes the system and enables the machine operator to set up access accounts for authorised users. Working with the machine requires prior user identification via the I-Button. 

data.X

data.X is an interface for authorised third-party suppliers of telemetric systems allowing local access directly at the machine. This tool provides access to raw operating data. 

All benefits at a glance

 

  • Cost / budget management including comparison of budget figures with actual figures
  • Service and maintenance history management
  • At-a-glance overview of your fleet of machines
  • Visualisation of corporate and organisational structures
  • Viewing and maintaining contract data
  • Event-driven “traffic light” system with e-mail/SMS notification 

 

  • Live transmission of operating times and current status of the machines​​​​​​
  • Remote access to the machine
  • Notification when service or maintenance intervals have been exceeded
  • Live notification about machine availabilities through service and event codes
  • Alarm function for periodic inspections/maintenance tasks

 

 

  • Machine access authorisation
  • Working requires prior user identification via the I-Button

 

  • Data interface
  • Access to raw operating data for authorised third-party suppliers of telemetric systems
Back to Top

Ich möchte mehr über das Themawissen.Möchten Sie mehr zum Themawissen?
Dann hinterlassen Sie uns eine Nachricht!Zum Kontaktformular

Hako-Fleet-Management:
Die Zukunft des Flottenmanagements

 

Hako bietet starke Lösungen, um den Maschinenpark sicher im Griff zu behalten. Das Hako-Fleet-Management lässt sich individuell aus den Modulen view.X, view.X.live, entry.X und data.X zusammenstellen – für den optimalen Einsatz der Ressourcen. 

Hako-Fleet-Management:
Die Zukunft des Flottenmanagements

 

Hako bietet starke Lösungen, um den Maschinenpark sicher im Griff zu behalten.

Hako-Fleet-Management:
Die Zukunft des Flottenmanagements

 

Hako bietet starke Lösungen, um den Maschinenpark sicher im Griff zu behalten. Das Hako-Fleet-Management lässt sich individuell aus den Modulen view.X, view.X.live, entry.X und data.X zusammenstellen – für den optimalen Einsatz der Ressourcen. 

Ressourcen optimieren
 

Je größer die Zahl der eingesetzten Maschinen, umso wichtiger ist der Überblick über alle relevanten Kennzahlen. Nur so kann ein wirtschaftlicher und transparenter Betrieb der Maschinenflotte gewährleistet werden. Das Hako-Fleet-Management erfasst alle wichtigen kommerziellen und Service-Daten sowie Betriebszustände während des Arbeitens, die übersichtlich und transparent im Webportal auf allen webbasierten Systemen dargestellt werden. Auf dem PC, Smartphone oder Tablet. In Echtzeit – 24 Stunden am Tag, 7 Tage die Woche.

Alles im Blick: onlinebasiertes Flottenmanagement
 

Je größer die Zahl der eingesetzten Maschinen, umso wichtiger ist der Überblick über alle relevanten Kennzahlen. Nur so kann ein wirtschaftlicher und transparenter Betrieb der Maschinenflotte gewährleistet werden. Das Hako-Fleet-Management erfasst alle wichtigen kommerziellen und Service-Daten sowie Betriebszustände während des Arbeitens.

Alles im Blick: onlinebasiertes Flottenmanagement
 

Je größer die Zahl der eingesetzten Maschinen, umso wichtiger ist der Überblick über alle relevanten Kennzahlen. Nur so kann ein wirtschaftlicher und transparenter Betrieb der Maschinenflotte gewährleistet werden. Das Hako-Fleet-Management erfasst alle wichtigen kommerziellen und Service-Daten sowie Betriebszustände während des Arbeitens, die übersichtlich und transparent im Webportal auf allen webbasierten Systemen dargestellt werden. Auf dem PC, Smartphone oder Tablet. In Echtzeit – 24 Stunden am Tag, 7 Tage die Woche.

view.X

view.X unterstützt Sie bei der wirtschaftlichen Nutzung und Verwaltung Ihrer Flotte. Alle Auswertungen stehen online rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung und sind dank intuitiver Benutzerführung einfach abzurufen.

view.X.live

view.X.live beinhaltet alle von view.X erfassten Inhalte und Informationen. Darüber hinaus werden wichtige Betriebsdaten der Maschinenflotte live übertragen und visuell im Webportal aufbereitet. Die Kombination der beiden Informationsquellen generiert maximalen Zusatznutzen, um die Maschinen und Fahrzeuge optimal zu managen.

entry.X

Optional lässt sich view.X.live um die elektronische Maschinen-Zugangsberechtigung entry.X ergänzen: Sie ermöglicht dem Betreiber, nur autorisierten Usern die Nutzung der Maschine einzurichten. Das Arbeiten ist erst nach elektronischer Anmeldung mittels I-Button möglich.

data.X

Je nach Bedarf kann in der Kommunaltechnik der Leistungsumfang des Systems mit der Fremdanbieterschnittstelle data.X erweitert werden. Die Schnittstelle ermöglicht den lokalen Zugriff auf Roh-Betriebsdaten direkt von der Maschine.

Alle Vorteile auf einen Blick

 

  • Kosten-/Budgetverwaltung mit Soll-/Ist-Vergleich
  • Verwaltung der Service- und Wartungshistorie
  • Übersichtliche Darstellung der Maschinenflotte
  • Excel-Export inklusive Angaben zu Kosten und Betriebsstunden
  • Abbildung von Unternehmensorganisationsstrukturen
  • Pflege und Sicht von Vertragsdaten
  • Voreinstellung wiederkehrender Termine
  • E-Mail-Benachrichtigung bei sich ändernden Maschinenzuständen
  • Servicemeldungen direkt aus dem Portal heraus (inklusive Nachverfolgung)
  • Im Servicefall Übermittlung des Maschinenzustands und der Servicecodes an regionale Servicetechniker

 

  • Alle von view.X erfassten Inhalte und Informationen
  • Führen von Leistungsnachweisen
  • Live-Betriebszeiten und Maschinenzustände
  • Standort- und Routeninformationen über GPS
  • Reale und stundengenaue Betriebsstundenerfassung
  • Remotezugriff auf die Maschinen
  • Benachrichtigung bei Überschreiten von Service- und Wartungsintervallen
  • Live-Meldungen über Maschinenverfügbarkeit mit Service- und Ereigniscode
  • Weckfunktion für wiederkehrende Prüfungen/Wartungen

 

  • Maschinen-Zugangsberechtigungssystem
  • Arbeitsbeginn erst nach elektronischer Anmeldung über I-Button möglich

 

  • Datenschnittstelle
  • Bereitstellung der Maschinendaten für autorisierte Telemetrieanbieter
Back to Top