Hako Service

 

Hako-Service means permanent machine availability, minimum downtimes and maximum economic efficiency. Any kind of service work is always carried out rapidly and efficiently. Spare parts are highly available and can be delivered directly to our service technicians.  

Hako Service

Hako-Service means permanent machine availability, minimum downtimes and maximum economic efficiency.

Hako Service

Hako-Service means permanent machine availability, minimum downtimes and maximum economic efficiency. Any kind of service work is always carried out rapidly and efficiently. Spare parts are highly available and can be delivered directly to our service technicians.  

Hako-FullService– permanent machine availability at predictable life cycle costs

 

One monthly flat rate instead of unpleasant surprises: Hako-FullService– our comprehensive care-free package – guarantees maximum machine availability and calculable maintenance costs. Hako-FullServiceincludes all regular, operating-hours-dependent maintenance work, spare parts and incidental expenses such as travelling times and mileage costs, as well as mandatory safety checks. In addition, Hako-FullService guarantees that malfunctions are rectified immediately – and the spare parts required are already included. 

Hako-FullService– permanent machine availability at predictable life cycle costs

One monthly flat rate instead of unpleasant surprises: Hako-FullService– our comprehensive care-free package – guarantees maximum machine availability and calculable maintenance costs. 

Hako-FullService– permanent machine availability at predictable life cycle costs

One monthly flat rate instead of unpleasant surprises: Hako-FullService– our comprehensive care-free package – guarantees maximum machine availability and calculable maintenance costs. Hako-FullServiceincludes all regular, operating-hours-dependent maintenance work, spare parts and incidental expenses such as travelling times and mileage costs, as well as mandatory safety checks. In addition, Hako-FullService guarantees that malfunctions are rectified immediately – and the spare parts required are already included. 


Hako-FullService-Mobility-Warrantyfor all walk-behind machines

 

In cases where errors cannot be rectified within 24 hours, Hako offers a mobility warranty, which means that we will provide a suitable replacement machine promptly. 

Hako-FullService-Mobility-Warrantyfor all walk-behind machines

In cases where errors cannot be rectified within 24 hours, Hako offers a mobility warranty.

Hako-FullService-Mobility-Warrantyfor all walk-behind machines

In cases where errors cannot be rectified within 24 hours, Hako offers a mobility warranty, which means that we will provide a suitable replacement machine promptly. 

Hako-Maintenance-Agreement: Be clever and save money – with Hako’s use-based maintenance flat rates

 

Hako-Maintenance-Agreementensures that our customers receive exactly the kind of service that meets their individual requirements – on particularly preferential terms. This means use-based inspection intervals instead of rigid maintenance schedules. Little use requires fewer service visits, and in times of high machine utilisation, service visits can take place at shorter intervals, which guarantees that the machines are always reliably maintained to ensure maximum machine availability. Each maintenance visit costs the same – travelling times and man-hours are already included.  

Hako-Maintenance-Agreement: Be clever and save money – with Hako’s use-based maintenance flat rates

Hako-Maintenance-Agreementensures that our customers receive exactly the kind of service that meets their individual requirements – on particularly preferential terms.

Hako-Maintenance-Agreement: Be clever and save money – with Hako’s use-based maintenance flat rates

Hako-Maintenance-Agreementensures that our customers receive exactly the kind of service that meets their individual requirements – on particularly preferential terms. This means use-based inspection intervals instead of rigid maintenance schedules. Little use requires fewer service visits, and in times of high machine utilisation, service visits can take place at shorter intervals, which guarantees that the machines are always reliably maintained to ensure maximum machine availability. Each maintenance visit costs the same – travelling times and man-hours are already included.  

Extended warranty – up to 36 months with Hako-Warranty-Package

 

A certain residual risk always remains – even when buying state-of-the-art technology. Hako-Warranty-Packageoffers either 12 or 24 months of extended warranty for customers who want to rule out any risk right from the start. Good to know: an extended warranty is also available for Hako’s used machines. 

Extended warranty – up to 36 months with Hako-Warranty-Package

A certain residual risk always remains – even when buying state-of-the-art technology. Hako-Warranty-Packageoffers either 12 or 24 months of extended warranty for customers who want to rule out any risk right from the start.

Extended warranty – up to 36 months with Hako-Warranty-Package

A certain residual risk always remains – even when buying state-of-the-art technology. Hako-Warranty-Packageoffers either 12 or 24 months of extended warranty for customers who want to rule out any risk right from the start. Good to know: an extended warranty is also available for Hako’s used machines. 

 

Customer service – maximum availability, maximum security

 

At Hako, customer satisfaction enjoys top priority. In addition to our reliable, high quality products providing ideal ergonomics, ease-of-use, superior economic efficiency and durability, we offer our customers Hako-Top-Service, which includes a close-knit Europe-wide sales and service network with 650 service technicians available around the clock and equipped with a GPS-controlled planning system. Another benefit for our customers: Hako’s efficient spare part logistics providing overnight delivery of spare parts whenever necessary. 

Customer service – maximum availability, maximum security

At Hako, customer satisfaction enjoys top priority. In addition to our reliable, high quality products providing ideal ergonomics, ease-of-use, superior economic efficiency and durability, we offer our customers Hako-Top-Service, which includes a close-knit Europe-wide sales and service network.

Customer service – maximum availability, maximum security

At Hako, customer satisfaction enjoys top priority. In addition to our reliable, high quality products providing ideal ergonomics, ease-of-use, superior economic efficiency and durability, we offer our customers Hako-Top-Service, which includes a close-knit Europe-wide sales and service network with 650 service technicians available around the clock and equipped with a GPS-controlled planning system. Another benefit for our customers: Hako’s efficient spare part logistics providing overnight delivery of spare parts whenever necessary. 

Service requests via scan

 

Scanning the QR code allows the operator full access to all machine data and other detailed information directly from the operating panel, including transmitting service requests. Everything at a glance – and full transparency: for highest levels of machine availability.

 

 

Spare parts – rapid delivery

 

220 Hako service technicians are based in Germany, 70 % of which are field technicians with mobile service vans, which ensures that one of our technicians is always close-by and quickly on site to keep costs as low as possible. And, of course, each of our service vans carries a selection of the most frequently required wear parts for our cleaning machines on board. In addition, 90 service stations throughout Germany ensure that your municipal vehicles are always properly maintained and ready for use. 
With an excellent stock availability of 98.6 % for original Hako spare parts, our central warehouses in Bad Oldesloe and Waltershausen guarantee optimum response times. And our sophisticated logistics ensure overnight delivery of spare parts – directly to the service vans. 

Spare parts – rapid delivery

220 Hako service technicians are based in Germany, 70 % of which are field technicians with mobile service vans, which ensures that one of our technicians is always close-by and quickly on site to keep costs as low as possible.

Spare parts – rapid delivery

220 Hako service technicians are based in Germany, 70 % of which are field technicians with mobile service vans, which ensures that one of our technicians is always close-by and quickly on site to keep costs as low as possible. And, of course, each of our service vans carries a selection of the most frequently required wear parts for our cleaning machines on board. In addition, 90 service stations throughout Germany ensure that your municipal vehicles are always properly maintained and ready for use. 
With an excellent stock availability of 98.6 % for original Hako spare parts, our central warehouses in Bad Oldesloe and Waltershausen guarantee optimum response times. And our sophisticated logistics ensure overnight delivery of spare parts – directly to the service vans. 

Back to Top

Hako-Service

 

Der Hako-Service steht für permanente Geräteverfügbarkeit, minimale Ausfallzeiten und maximale Wirtschaftlichkeit. Servicearbeiten werden jederzeit zeitnah und effizient durchgeführt. Ersatzteile sind hoch verfügbar und können direkt an die Servicetechniker geliefert werden. 

Hako-Service

 

Der Hako-Service steht für permanente Geräteverfügbarkeit, minimale Ausfallzeiten und maximale Wirtschaftlichkeit. 

Hako-Service

 

Der Hako-Service steht für permanente Geräteverfügbarkeit, minimale Ausfallzeiten und maximale Wirtschaftlichkeit. Servicearbeiten werden jederzeit zeitnah und effizient durchgeführt. Ersatzteile sind hoch verfügbar und können direkt an die Servicetechniker geliefert werden. 

Hako-FullService – permanente Geräteverfügbarkeit zu berechenbaren Lebensdauerkosten


Eine monatliche Pauschale statt böser Überraschungen: Unser Rundum-sorglos-Paket Hako-FullService gewährleistet maximale Maschinenverfügbarkeit und macht Ihre Unterhaltskosten kalkulierbar. In Hako-FullService sind alle regelmäßigen betriebsstundenabhängigen Wartungsarbeiten, Verschleißteile und Nebenaufwendungen für Fahrtzeiten und Kilometerkosten sowie die vorgeschriebenen Sicherheitsprüfungen bereits enthalten. Außerdem garantiert Ihnen Hako-FullService die umgehende Behebung von Störungen – inklusive Ersatzteilen.

Hako-FullService – permanente Geräteverfügbarkeit zu berechenbaren Lebensdauerkosten


Eine monatliche Pauschale statt böser Überraschungen: Unser Rundum-sorglos-Paket Hako-FullService gewährleistet maximale Maschinenverfügbarkeit und macht Ihre Unterhaltskosten kalkulierbar.

Hako-FullService – permanente Geräteverfügbarkeit zu berechenbaren Lebensdauerkosten


Eine monatliche Pauschale statt böser Überraschungen: Unser Rundum-sorglos-Paket Hako-FullService gewährleistet maximale Maschinenverfügbarkeit und macht Ihre Unterhaltskosten kalkulierbar. In Hako-FullService sind alle regelmäßigen betriebsstundenabhängigen Wartungsarbeiten, Verschleißteile und Nebenaufwendungen für Fahrtzeiten und Kilometerkosten sowie die vorgeschriebenen Sicherheitsprüfungen bereits enthalten. Außerdem garantiert Ihnen Hako-FullService die umgehende Behebung von Störungen – inklusive Ersatzteilen.

 

FullService-Mobilitätsgarantie für alle handgeführten Maschinen


Falls eine Störung nicht innerhalb von 24 Stunden beseitigt werden kann, bietet Hako eine Mobilitätsgarantie. Wir stellen Ihnen so schnell wie möglich eine vergleichbare Ersatzmaschine zur Verfügung.

FullService-Mobilitätsgarantie für alle handgeführten Maschinen


Falls eine Störung nicht innerhalb von 24 Stunden beseitigt werden kann, bietet Hako eine Mobilitätsgarantie.

FullService-Mobilitätsgarantie für alle handgeführten Maschinen


Falls eine Störung nicht innerhalb von 24 Stunden beseitigt werden kann, bietet Hako eine Mobilitätsgarantie. Wir stellen Ihnen so schnell wie möglich eine vergleichbare Ersatzmaschine zur Verfügung.

Hako-Wartungsvertrag: clever sparen mit nutzungsabhängigen Wartungspauschalen


Mit dem Hako-Wartungsvertrag erhalten unsere Kunden genau den Service, den sie brauchen – und das zu äußerst attraktiven Vorteilskonditionen. Statt nach starren Wartungsplänen erfolgen die Inspektionen in Abhängigkeit von der Gerätenutzung. So können Wartungstermine bei geringer Gerätenutzung entfallen. Bei hoher Auslastung folgen die Termine in kürzeren Abständen und die Wartung gewährleistet zuverlässig die Geräteverfügbarkeit. Dabei fallen für jede Wartung dieselben Kosten an – und das schon inklusive An- und Abreise sowie Arbeitsstunden der Servicetechniker.

Hako-Wartungsvertrag: sparen mit nutzungsabhängigen Wartungspauschalen


Mit dem Hako-Wartungsvertrag erhalten unsere Kunden genau den Service, den sie brauchen – und das zu äußerst attraktiven Vorteilskonditionen.

Hako-Wartungsvertrag: sparen mit nutzungsabhängigen Wartungspauschalen


Mit dem Hako-Wartungsvertrag erhalten unsere Kunden genau den Service, den sie brauchen – und das zu äußerst attraktiven Vorteilskonditionen. Statt nach starren Wartungsplänen erfolgen die Inspektionen in Abhängigkeit von der Gerätenutzung. So können Wartungstermine bei geringer Gerätenutzung entfallen. Bei hoher Auslastung folgen die Termine in kürzeren Abständen und die Wartung gewährleistet zuverlässig die Geräteverfügbarkeit. Dabei fallen für jede Wartung dieselben Kosten an – und das schon inklusive An- und Abreise sowie Arbeitsstunden der Servicetechniker. 


Garantieverlängerung – bis zu 36 Monate mehr Sicherheit mit dem Hako-Schutzbrief


Selbst bei Spitzentechnik lässt sich ein Restrisiko für den Käufer nicht ganz vermeiden. Wer dieses Risiko ausschließen möchte, kann bei Hako einen Garantie-Schutzbrief über 12 oder 24 Monate Zusatz-Garantie nach Ablauf der Gewährleistung abschließen. So sichern Sie sich gegen mögliche Kostenrisiken ab.


Garantieverlängerung – bis zu 36 Monate mehr Sicherheit mit dem Hako-Schutzbrief


Selbst bei Spitzentechnik lässt sich ein Restrisiko für den Käufer nicht ganz vermeiden. Wer dieses Risiko ausschließen möchte, kann bei Hako einen Garantie-Schutzbrief über 12 oder 24 Monate Zusatz-Garantie nach Ablauf der Gewährleistung abschließen. 


Garantieverlängerung – bis zu 36 Monate mehr Sicherheit mit dem Hako-Schutzbrief


Selbst bei Spitzentechnik lässt sich ein Restrisiko für den Käufer nicht ganz vermeiden. Wer dieses Risiko ausschließen möchte, kann bei Hako einen Garantie-Schutzbrief über 12 oder 24 Monate Zusatz-Garantie nach Ablauf der Gewährleistung abschließen. So sichern Sie sich gegen mögliche Kostenrisiken ab.

Kundendienst – volle Verfügbarkeit, volle Sicherheit
 

Für Hako steht die Zufriedenheit der Kunden im Mittelpunkt. Deshalb bieten wir ihnen neben erstklassiger Produktqualität, hoher Zuverlässigkeit, idealer Ergonomie und Bedienbarkeit sowie optimaler Wirtschaftlichkeit und Langlebigkeit vor allem auch Hako-Top-Service. Dazu gehört ein dicht geknüpftes Vertriebs- und Kundennetz. Zusätzlich sind europaweit 650 Servicetechniker mit GPS-gesteuerter Einsatzplanung unterwegs, die rund um die Uhr für Sie erreichbar sind. Ein weiterer Pluspunkt: unsere leistungsfähige Ersatzteillogistik, die Ersatzteile im Fall der Fälle direkt im Nachtsprung liefert.

Kundendienst – volle Verfügbarkeit, volle Sicherheit

Für Hako steht die Zufriedenheit der Kunden im Mittelpunkt. Deshalb bieten wir ihnen neben erstklassiger Produktqualität, hoher Zuverlässigkeit, idealer Ergonomie und Bedienbarkeit sowie optimaler Wirtschaftlichkeit und Langlebigkeit vor allem auch Hako-Top-Service. Dazu gehört ein dicht geknüpftes Vertriebs- und Kundennetz.

Kundendienst – volle Verfügbarkeit, volle Sicherheit

Für Hako steht die Zufriedenheit der Kunden im Mittelpunkt. Deshalb bieten wir ihnen neben erstklassiger Produktqualität, hoher Zuverlässigkeit, idealer Ergonomie und Bedienbarkeit sowie optimaler Wirtschaftlichkeit und Langlebigkeit vor allem auch Hako-Top-Service. Dazu gehört ein dicht geknüpftes Vertriebs- und Kundennetz. Zusätzlich sind europaweit 650 Servicetechniker mit GPS-gesteuerter Einsatzplanung unterwegs, die rund um die Uhr für Sie erreichbar sind. Ein weiterer Pluspunkt: unsere leistungsfähige Ersatzteillogistik, die Ersatzteile im Fall der Fälle direkt im Nachtsprung liefert.


Service per Scan
 

Per QR-Code-Scan haben die Anwender vom Bedienfeld aus vollen Zugriff auf alle Maschinendetails und -daten. Auch Serviceanfragen können direkt von hier aus gestellt werden. Alles auf einen Blick – mit voller Transparenz: für die höchstmögliche Verfügbarkeit der Maschine.

 

 

Ersatzteile – schnelle Versorgung
 

Bundesweit sind insgesamt rund 150 Hako-Servicetechniker im Einsatz, davon 70 % mit mobilen Servicewagen vor Ort. Das bedeutet Schnelligkeit, Kundennähe, kurze Wege und reduzierte Kosten. Natürlich ist jedes dieser Servicefahrzeuge bereits mit allen gängigen Verschleißteilen für Reinigungsmaschinen ausgestattet.
Weitere 90 Servicestationen stehen Ihnen bundesweit zur Verfügung, um die Kommunalfahrzeuge stets betriebsbereit zu halten.
Die hervorragende Lieferbereitschaft der Hako-Zentralläger in Bad Oldesloe und Waltershausen von mehr als 98,6 % für Hako-Original-Ersatzteile stellt eine optimale Reaktionsfähigkeit sicher. Eine ausgeklügelte Logistik sorgt für die Ersatzteilbelieferung per Nachtsprung – direkt in die Servicefahrzeuge.

Ersatzteile – schnelle Versorgung
 

Bundesweit sind insgesamt rund 150 Hako-Servicetechniker im Einsatz, davon 70 % mit mobilen Servicewagen vor Ort. Das bedeutet Schnelligkeit, Kundennähe, kurze Wege und reduzierte Kosten. 

Ersatzteile – schnelle Versorgung
 

Bundesweit sind insgesamt rund 150 Hako-Servicetechniker im Einsatz, davon 70 % mit mobilen Servicewagen vor Ort. Das bedeutet Schnelligkeit, Kundennähe, kurze Wege und reduzierte Kosten. Natürlich ist jedes dieser Servicefahrzeuge bereits mit allen gängigen Verschleißteilen für Reinigungsmaschinen ausgestattet.
Weitere 90 Servicestationen stehen Ihnen bundesweit zur Verfügung, um die Kommunalfahrzeuge stets betriebsbereit zu halten.
Die hervorragende Lieferbereitschaft der Hako-Zentralläger in Bad Oldesloe und Waltershausen von mehr als 98,6 % für Hako-Original-Ersatzteile stellt eine optimale Reaktionsfähigkeit sicher. Eine ausgeklügelte Logistik sorgt für die Ersatzteilbelieferung per Nachtsprung – direkt in die Servicefahrzeuge.

Back to Top